Baseball 2018 Results


Monday, July 2, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Mets (Cal Ripken Major / 60) 4
Marlins (Cal Ripken Major / 60) 6
 
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Mets (Cal Ripken Major / 60) 11
Phillies (Cal Ripken Major / 60) 2
 
Monday, June 25, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Phillies (Cal Ripken Major / 60) 8
Mets (Cal Ripken Major / 60) 7
 
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Marlins (Cal Ripken Major / 60) 12
Orioles (Cal Ripken Major / 60) 1
 
Friday, June 15, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Orioles (Cal Ripken Major / 60) 4
Marlins (Cal Ripken Major / 60) 7
 
Thursday, June 14, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Mets (Cal Ripken Major / 60) 12
Phillies (Cal Ripken Major / 60) 4
 
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Dodgers (Cal Ripken Major / 60) 2
Orioles (Cal Ripken Major / 60) 18
 
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Tigers (Cal Ripken Minor) 6
Phillies (Cal Ripken Minor) 21
 
Monday, June 11, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Orioles (Cal Ripken Major / 60) 3
Mets (Cal Ripken Major / 60) 18
 
Monday, June 11, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Dodgers (Cal Ripken Major / 60) 9
Phillies (Cal Ripken Major / 60) 10
 
Sunday, June 10, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Red Sox (Cal Ripken Minor) 6
Phillies (Cal Ripken Minor) 11
 
Sunday, June 10, 2018 @ 3:00pm
Final
Blue Jays (Cal Ripken Minor) 11
Tigers (Cal Ripken Minor) 16
 
Sunday, June 10, 2018 @ 3:00pm
Final
Dodgers (Cal Ripken Major / 60) 0
Marlins (Cal Ripken Major / 60) 1
 
Saturday, June 9, 2018 @ 4:00pm
Final
Phillies (Cal Ripken Major / 60) 12
Orioles (Cal Ripken Major / 60) 5
 
Saturday, June 9, 2018 @ 4:00pm
Final
Phillies (Cal Ripken Minor) 24
Red Sox (Cal Ripken Minor) 4
 
Saturday, June 9, 2018 @ 1:00pm
Final
Marlins (Cal Ripken Major / 60) 12
Dodgers (Cal Ripken Major / 60) 5
 
Saturday, June 9, 2018 @ 1:00pm
Final
Blue Jays (Cal Ripken Minor) 14
Tigers (Cal Ripken Minor) 15
 
Thursday, June 7, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Blue Jays (Cal Ripken Minor) 9
Phillies (Cal Ripken Minor) 10
 
Thursday, June 7, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Red Sox (Cal Ripken Minor) 10
Tigers (Cal Ripken Minor) 11
 
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Mets (Cal Ripken Major / 60) 5
Marlins (Cal Ripken Major / 60) 8
 
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Phillies (Cal Ripken Major / 60) 26
Dodgers (Cal Ripken Major / 60) 5
 
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Phillies (Cal Ripken Minor) 9
Tigers (Cal Ripken Minor) 4
 
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Blue Jays (Cal Ripken Minor) 0
Red Sox (Cal Ripken Minor) 0
 
Saturday, June 2, 2018 @ 4:00pm
Final
Tigers (Cal Ripken Minor) 12
Blue Jays (Cal Ripken Minor) 15
 
Saturday, June 2, 2018 @ 4:00pm
Final
Mets (Cal Ripken Major / 60) 8
Phillies (Cal Ripken Major / 60) 5
 
Saturday, June 2, 2018 @ 1:00pm
Final
Red Sox (Cal Ripken Minor) 9
Phillies (Cal Ripken Minor) 10
 
Saturday, June 2, 2018 @ 1:00pm
Final
Dodgers (Cal Ripken Major / 60) 0
Orioles (Cal Ripken Major / 60) 1
 
Friday, June 1, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Marlins (Cal Ripken Major / 60) 9
Phillies (Cal Ripken Major / 60) 7
 
Friday, June 1, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Red Sox (Cal Ripken Minor) 15
Tigers (Cal Ripken Minor) 16
 
Thursday, May 31, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Marlins (Cal Ripken Major / 60) 12
Orioles (Cal Ripken Major / 60) 0
 
Thursday, May 31, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Dodgers (Cal Ripken Major / 60) 3
Mets (Cal Ripken Major / 60) 18
 
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Tigers (Cal Ripken Minor) 18
Red Sox (Cal Ripken Minor) 7
 
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Marlins (Cal Ripken Major / 60) 15
Mets (Cal Ripken Major / 60) 3
 
Saturday, May 26, 2018 @ 11:00am
Final
Phillies (Cal Ripken Major / 60) 11
Mets (Cal Ripken Major / 60) 7
 
Friday, May 25, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Tigers (Cal Ripken Minor) 15
Red Sox (Cal Ripken Minor) 9
 
Friday, May 25, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Blue Jays (Cal Ripken Minor) 5
Phillies (Cal Ripken Minor) 11
 
Thursday, May 24, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Phillies (Cal Ripken Major / 60) 7
Mets (Cal Ripken Major / 60) 3
 
Thursday, May 24, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Phillies (Cal Ripken Minor) 11
Blue Jays (Cal Ripken Minor) 4
 
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 @ 7:15pm
Final
Orioles (Cal Ripken Major / 60) 9
Dodgers (Cal Ripken Major / 60) 2
 
Monday, May 21, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Mets (Cal Ripken Major / 60) 2
Marlins (Cal Ripken Major / 60) 5
 
Monday, May 21, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Orioles (Cal Ripken Major / 60) 7
Phillies (Cal Ripken Major / 60) 4
 
Monday, May 14, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Mets (Cal Ripken Major / 60) 7
Dodgers (Cal Ripken Major / 60) 5
 
Thursday, May 10, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Orioles (Cal Ripken Major / 60) 12
Marlins (Cal Ripken Major / 60) 13
 
Thursday, May 10, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Blue Jays (Cal Ripken Minor) 11
Red Sox (Cal Ripken Minor) 12
 
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Mets (Cal Ripken Major / 60) 6
Dodgers (Cal Ripken Major / 60) 3
 
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Phillies (Cal Ripken Minor) 18
Tigers (Cal Ripken Minor) 7
 
Monday, May 7, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Orioles (Cal Ripken Major / 60) 7
Dodgers (Cal Ripken Major / 60) 12
 
Saturday, May 5, 2018 @ 4:00pm
Final
Tigers (Cal Ripken Minor) 13
Blue Jays (Cal Ripken Minor) 13
 
Saturday, May 5, 2018 @ 4:00pm
Final
Phillies (Cal Ripken Major / 60) 8
Orioles (Cal Ripken Major / 60) 0
 
Saturday, May 5, 2018 @ 1:00pm
Final
Red Sox (Cal Ripken Minor) 1
Phillies (Cal Ripken Minor) 17
 
Saturday, May 5, 2018 @ 1:00pm
Final
Marlins (Cal Ripken Major / 60) 19
Dodgers (Cal Ripken Major / 60) 2
 
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 @ 7:15pm
Final
Orioles (Cal Ripken Major / 60) 3
Marlins (Cal Ripken Major / 60) 9
 
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Phillies (Cal Ripken Minor) 16
Blue Jays (Cal Ripken Minor) 3
 
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Phillies (Cal Ripken Major / 60) 26
Dodgers (Cal Ripken Major / 60) 5
 
Saturday, April 28, 2018 @ 5:00pm
Final
Tigers (Cal Ripken Minor) 2
Phillies (Cal Ripken Minor) 15
 
Saturday, April 28, 2018 @ 5:00pm
Final
Orioles (Cal Ripken Major / 60) 3
Mets (Cal Ripken Major / 60) 7
 
Saturday, April 28, 2018 @ 2:00pm
Final
Red Sox (Cal Ripken Minor) 4
Blue Jays (Cal Ripken Minor) 19
 
Saturday, April 28, 2018 @ 2:00pm
Final
Phillies (Cal Ripken Major / 60) 16
Marlins (Cal Ripken Major / 60) 7